[Update] @___@;’*~`

Keeping up with a new job, the holidays, life’s dramas, and a blog is a liiiiiiiittle more than difficult at the moment. As my last scheduled post is set for tomorrow, I am having the hardest time finding spare time to write more posts to share. Unfortunately until the holidays are over, I might not have a ton of time like I normally do to write and look at the blogs I love, so I wanted to give everyone a bit of a heads up if my blog is inactive for a bit, not to worry, I will be back! Haha

I hope all of you have a wonderful holiday season :3

6 thoughts on “[Update] @___@;’*~`

  1. Aw hope everything sorts itself out soon Jae! And I will for sure be waiting around for when you come back sweetie ♥ Lots of hugs, kisses and love for you : ) I hope you have an amazing Christmas and New Year’s xx

What are you thinking?

