[Skin Food] Fresh Apple Smooth Pore Cream

Skin Food yet again! We’ll I’ve already reviewed part of this line and said that I was pretty satisfied. Just by chance apoly sent me the cream to go along with.

The package is super smooth, like normal Haha I love how they add shiny metallic bubbles to it though. It definitely grabs my attention.

As far as the cream goes, it’s pretty light. They didn’t give you a whole lot in the sample, so there was only enough to try it once. :( Boo! At first it was a little tacky, but quickly it turned super smooth, almost as if powder was on my face. It really reminded me of the volcanic clay cream a lot, but more powdery. After a couple hours, the powder effect ¬†wears away and your skin feels a little dry, which I didn’t really care for. It might be a really great one for people with oily skin.

What are you thinking?

