[Missha/MISA] Golden Snowflake Essence

Sometimes when you order stuff you get samples you have no idea what it is or says. I can read Korean phonetically and understand some of it, but when you give me something in Chinese, forget it.

This pretty little sample came in awhile ago and I was so frustrated because the brand name was in chinese and the entire back was in korean. While I can at least understand some of that, after reading and trying to translate online, nothing came back. >_> of course! Eventually I understood a few words and what able to figure it out from there. It’s called Misa Golden Snowflake Essence.

Directions: At the first step of basic skin care, apply an appropriate amount and spread over the face from inside towards outside. Warm up the skin with hands and pat lightly until fully absorbed.

Ingredients: Ginseng Water, Wild Ginseng Extract 5%, Deer Antlers, Reishi Mushroom, Pure Gold 5,000㎍/100ml Contains Spiceberry Extract (Ardisia Crenata), patent ingredient for anti-inflammatory and anti-irritation Colorants-free, Paraben-free, Triclosan-free, Mineral oil-free, GMO-free

The fact that it has deer antlers in it freaks me out. Those poor dear lol I’m a little skeptical on the whole gold flakes thing, but that might be why it’s so insanely expensive. 100ml of this stuff it $60USD on amazon O_o No thank you!

To be honest, even though this product is expensive, I really didn’t care for it. I can see how it appeals to an older generation because of the fragrance, but it just really didn’t to much for me. It held in moisture well, but there was something about it that was bothering me— I just couldn’t quite put my finger on it.

No need to take my advice on this one! You should try it for yourself. Try requesting a sample from vendors on amazon. You may have to order something before they send it to you though!

One thought on “[Missha/MISA] Golden Snowflake Essence

  1. Pingback: [Giveaway] Korean Samples Galore | Aleume

What are you thinking?

