[Food] Pineapple Yumm!

For my birthday, in August, my friend Alicia bought me a pineapple corer as a bit of an inside joke, because I taught her how to hand cut a pineapple. I never had the chance to use it, but when she came over the other night, we decided to make a run to the grocery store and get one!

 

I forgot to take pictures to share till after we already cut into it, so we did an extra little chunk for show Haha. It was so cool and super easy to get the pineapple out without a bit of the outside skin or the core. Yummy deliciousness!

3 thoughts on “[Food] Pineapple Yumm!

What are you thinking?

