[Skin Food] Lemon Brightening

I love the smell of lemon and Skin Food has a line just dedicated to lemons! I purchased a serum and cream awhile ago and so far I really like them.

Serum especially is nice because it gives your skin the opportunity absorb more nutrients and vitamins that might not be in your other routine products. The serum is a bit tacky at first, but once it absorbs and dries out  it makes your skin softer. I would say the cream is even better. It’s wonderful and isn’t so tacky. My only complaint about the line is occasionally the serum does make me break out just a slight bit, but I can probably blame that on sensitive skin. :)

One thought on “[Skin Food] Lemon Brightening

  1. Pingback: [The Face Shop] Volcanic Clay Double Glow Cream | Aleume

What are you thinking?

